Landstede Groep

Smoelenboek 2018-2019

Tineke Meijerink
Tineke Meijerink directrice tmeijerink@agnietencollege.nl
Bas van Kippersluis
Bas van Kippersluis docent nask bvankippersluis@agnietencollege.nl
Carolien Boerman
Carolien Boerman docent wiskunde cboerman@agnietencollege.nl
Coen Brouwer
Coen Brouwer docent gs & ak cbrouwer@agnietencollege.nl
Marije Merkus
Marije Merkus docent Frans mvandenberg@agnietencollege.nl
Piet Diender
Piet Diender docent techniek pdiender@agnietencollege.nl
Bas Prins
Bas Prins docent Nederlands bprins@agnietencollege.nl
Jacomijn Hoekstra
Jacomijn Hoekstra docent Nederlands jhoekstra@agnietencollege.nl
Roel Huntink
Roel Huntink docent LO rhuntink@agnietencollege.nl
Marcha Bollemaat
Marcha Bollemaat docent LO mbollemaat@agnietencollege.nl
Klaas Roeten
Klaas Roeten conciërge kroeten@agnietencollege.nl
Anneke v.d. Schouw
Anneke v.d. Schouw docent biologie & scheikunde avanderschouw@agnietencollege.nl
Iris Spliethof
Iris Spliethof docent tekenen & verzorging ispliethof@agnietencollege.nl
Onno Tammeling
Onno Tammeling docent wiskunde otammeling@agnietencollege.nl
Willeke van Steenselen
Willeke van Steenselen docent Duits wvansteenselen@agnietencollege.nl
Davy Keizer
Davy Keizer docent Engels dkeizer@agnietencollege.nl
Evelien Koetsier
Evelien Koetsier docent Drama ekoetsier@agnietencollege.nl
Niek Overweg
Niek Overweg docent aardrijkskunde noverweg@agnietencollege.nl
Nancy Dickens
Nancy Dickens docent economie ndickens-martijn@agnietencollege.nl
Sientje Folkerts
Sientje Folkerts medewerkster administratie sfolkerts@agnietencollege.nl
Carla Hagemans docent tekenen chagemans@agnietencollege.nl
Jan Odding docent Engels jodding@agnietencollege.nl
Eline Marsman docent Engels emarsman@agnietencollege.nl
Mink de Vries docent godsdienst & maatschappijleer mdevries@agnietencollege.nl

Stel je vraag

Contact

Ons nieuwe  telefoonnummer:
(088) 850 74 10
Ons e-mailadres:
nieuwleusen@agnietencollege.nl

Ons bezoekadres:
Agnieten College Nieuwleusen
Kon. Julianalaan 10
7711 KK Nieuwleusen