Landstede Groep

Mentorenoverzicht 2019

16-09-2019

Hierbij het overzicht van onze klassen met de bijbehorende mentoren schooljaar 2019-2020.

klas 1A (H/A)    dhr Overweg         noverweg@agnietencollege.nl

klas 1B (TL/H)   dhr Brouwer         cbrouwer@agnietencollege.nl

klas 1C (TL/H)   dhr Keizer            dkeizer@agnietencollege.nl

klas 1D (B/K)    dhr Tammeling      otammeling@agnietencollege.nl

klas 2A  (H/A)   dhr Prins               bprins@agnietencollege.nl

klas 2B  (TL)     mevr Bollemaat     mbollemaat@agnietencollege.nl
                       mevr Spliethof       ispliethof@agnietencollege.nl

klas 2C (B/K)    mevr Hoekstra       jhoekstra@agnietencollege.nl

klas 3A (H/A)    dhr v. Kippersluis    bvankippersluis@agnietencollege.nl

klas 3B (TL)      dhr Odding             jodding@agnietencollege.nl

klas 4   (TL)     mevr v Steenselen   wvansteenselen@agnietencollege.nl

 

 

 

Stel je vraag

Contact

Ons telefoonnummer:
(088) 850 74 10
Ons e-mailadres:
nieuwleusen@agnietencollege.nl

Ons bezoekadres:
Agnieten College Nieuwleusen
Kon. Julianalaan 10
7711 KK Nieuwleusen